OUR STAFF

Angela Barrow

New Life Kids Assistant

angela@newlifenwa.com

Stephanie Davis

New Life KIDS Director

stephanie@newlifenwa.com

Taylor Duke

Student Pastor

taylor@newlifenwa.com

Nicole Green

Ministry Assistant

nicole@newlifenwa.com

Jonathan Moore

Worship Pastor

jon@newlifenwa.com

Chris Stevens

Facilities Manager

chris@newlifenwa.com

Linda White

Pastoral Assistant

linda@newlifenwa.com

Joe Williams

Lead Pastor

joe@newlifenwa.com

Kirsten Williams

Communications Director

kirsten@newlifenwa.com

Mario Yarnell-Gonzalez

Connections Pastor

mario@newlifenwa.com



OUR ELDERS

David Brown

Elder

Robin Courter

Elder Chairman

Terry Cruser

Elder

Jerry Lamb

Elder

Doug Mitzner

Elder

Joe Vatalaro

Elder