OUR STAFF

Stephanie Davis

Children's Ministry Director

stephanie@newlifenwa.com

Tonja DeWolf

Pastoral Assistant

tonja@newlifenwa.com

Taylor Duke

Student Ministries Pastor

taylor@newlifenwa.com

Jonathan Moore

Worship Pastor

jon@newlifenwa.com

Linda White

Pastoral Assistant

linda@newlifenwa.com

Joe Williams

Lead Pastor

joe@newlifenwa.com

Kirsten Williams

Communications Director

kirsten@newlifenwa.com

Mario Yarnell-Gonzalez

Connections Pastor

mario@newlifenwa.com



OUR ELDERS

Robin Courter

Elder Chairman

Terry Cruser

Elder

Jerry Lamb

Elder